Latest News

Mandan Dirt Series

Posted by- D.S. 6/18/2018 2:46:18 PM
Presented by Hedahls Auto Value and The Dental Suite

Penny Gold Rush Returns

Posted by- D.S. 6/18/2018 2:44:17 PM
Kids come on out to the races on Friday, June 22nd

Best of the Best

Posted by- D.S. 6/18/2018 2:43:56 PM
Please vote Dacotah Speedway as Best Place for Family Entertainment!

Dacotah Speedway June 15th Recap

Posted by- Becca Rattei 6/17/2018 11:05:07 AM

Dacotah Speedway June 15th - Fast Laps

Posted by- D.S. 6/16/2018 7:51:08 PM

Dacotah Speedway June 15th - Hard Chargers

Posted by- D.S. 6/15/2018 11:20:44 PM

Upcoming Events

Presented by Hedahls Auto Value & The Dental Suite
Presented by Jerome Distributing & Coors Light
$10,003 to win Modifieds
Address: 2500 Longspur Trail Mandan ND 58554

Mailing Address: PO Box 6272 Bismarck, ND 58506

© Dacotah Speedway. All rights reserved.    site design & programming by Armor Interactive