2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Posted by D.S. 10/10/2022 1:05:46 PM
Dacotah Speedway is honored to announce this year's Hall of Fame inductees!

  • 𝗛𝗔𝗥𝗢𝗟𝗗 𝗥𝗢𝗢𝗞𝗘𝗥 has been selected as a "Foundation Builder" for his many years as head of Dacotah Speedway's track prep crew.
  • 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗟𝗬𝗡 𝗦𝗘𝗜𝗗𝗟𝗘𝗥 has been selected in the "Modern Era" for his many decades of racing success in both WISSOTA and IMCA.
  • 𝗠𝗜𝗞𝗘 𝗦𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗠𝗔𝗡 has been selected as a Late Model driver during the "Legacy Era" (1970-1989), as well as his efforts as a board member during some of the formative years of the newly formed BMSCA.
Thank you to the Hall of Fame committee for your time and efforts behind the scenes to select this year's Fall of Fame inductees.

These outstanding gentlemen will be formally inducted during this year's Awards Banquet on Saturday, October 29th. Social starts at 5:00pm with dinner being served at 6:00pm. Awards and Live Auction to follow. Tickets are $25 and will be available at the front door the day of the event.
Return to News Section
Address: 2500 Longspur Trail Mandan ND 58554

Mailing Address: PO Box 6272 Bismarck, ND 58506

© Dacotah Speedway. All rights reserved.    site design & programming by Armor Interactive