Hall of Fame

Posted by D.S. 10/13/2021 4:17:47 PM
Help us congratulate the 2021 Hall of Fame Class!

- Herb Bargmann
- Blaine Doppler
- Charlie Erickson
- Dave McFerran
- Larry Oswald

They will be officially inducted into the Dacotah Speedway Hall of Fame on Saturday, October 30th

Since we were unable to hold an in-person Awards Banquet last Fall, we will also be officially inducting the 2020 Hall of Fame class as well:
- Troy Butz
- Marlan Haakenson
- Curt Klein
- Carrie Mundahl
- Kevin Murschel
Return to News Section
Address: 2500 Longspur Trail Mandan ND 58554

Mailing Address: PO Box 6272 Bismarck, ND 58506

© Dacotah Speedway. All rights reserved.    site design & programming by Armor Interactive