Dacotah Speedway race rewind #26

Posted by D.S. 4/13/2014 3:19:51 PM
Kirk Wojahn (#45) of Gladestone, ND, Andee Beierle (#41) of Bismarck, ND and Travis Peery (#6) from Yreka, California race for position in the first of two B-Mains on June 7th on the high banks of Dacotah Speedway.  Peery would place 3rd, Beierle 8th and Wojahn 9th.

The 2014 season opener at Dacotah Speedway is Friday, May 2nd.  Fan gates open at 6.  Driver draw cut off is at 6:15.  Pit meeting at 6:30 at the infield scale.  And the green flag flies at 7pm.

Adult grandstand tickets are $11 and kids 12 and under get in for FREE!  Pit passes are $20.

Advance, discount tickets are available at all Cenex locations in Mandan, Bismarck and Lincoln.

For more information visit us online at http://www.dacotahspeedway.net/ or “LIKE” our Facebook page.  You can also follow us on Twitter, @dacotahspeedway or on our YouTube channel.  For Dacotah Speedway updates and information, text the word “Speedway” to 20691.

Dacotah Speedway is a high-banked three-eighths-mile clay oval located at 2500 Longspur Trail, just to the South of McDonalds on Memorial Highway, Mandan, ND.
Return to News Section
Address: 2500 Longspur Trail Mandan ND 58554

Mailing Address: PO Box 6272 Bismarck, ND 58506

© Dacotah Speedway. All rights reserved.    site design & programming by Armor Interactive